What I Am Grateful For

I am grateful for so many things in my life. If I tried, I wouldn’t be able to list them all. But one of the most important things that I am grateful for is my family.

I would not be who I am today without my family. My mom and my dad have seen me through so many obstacles. Without them, I would have never gotten over those boundaries. They have taught me to be kind, to be a good friend and a good sister, and to be a good person. And I am forever grateful for them.

I am also very grateful for my brother! He has taught me to laugh in ways I never would have been able to. And he’s the natural joker (along with my dad) of my family!

Another thing I am grateful for is for my friends. They have enlightened my life in ways that I never knew could happen. I’ve gone through so many things with my friends, and I really appreciate them.

Shoutout to my best friend in Switzerland, Camille. You have always been there for me and I am determined to always be there for you. I am eternally grateful for everything you have done for me.

I am also grateful for all of the people in my life who have influenced me. There are so many people out there who has made an impact on me that I could never list all of them! But thank you. To all of you.

Thank you for reading my post about what I am grateful for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *